AC/DC – Live (Collector’s Edition) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

0 votes

AC/DC - Live (Collector's Edition) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genre: Rock

Released: 1992-10-27

Track List:

1. Thunderstruck (Live)
2. Shoot to Thrill (Live)
3. Back In Black (Live)
4. Sin City (Live)
5. Who Made Who (Live)
6. Heatseeker (Live)
7. Fire Your Guns (Live)
8. Jailbreak (Live)
9. The Jack (Live)
10. The Razors Edge (Live)
11. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Live)
12. Moneytalks (Live)
1. Hells Bells (Live)
2. Are You Ready (Live)
3. That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll (Live)
4. High Voltage (Live)
5. You Shook Me All Night Long (Live)
6. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)
7. Let There Be Rock (Live)
8. Bonny (Live)
9. Highway to Hell (Live)
10. T.N.T. (Live)
11. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) [Live]

Premium Only

El enlace de descarga sólo está disponible para miembros del sitio. Inicia sesión y comenta la entrada para ver el enlace. registrate.