A*Teens – New Arrival (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

0 votes

A*Teens - New Arrival (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genre: Pop

Released: 2002-06-18

Track List:

1. Floorfiller (Radio Version)
2. Have a Little Faith In Me
3. Shame Shame Shame
4. Let Your Heart Do All the Talking
5. A Perfect Match
6. The Letter
7. Cross My Heart
8. In the Blink of an Eye
9. School's Out
10. Closer to Perfection
11. Shangri La
12. One Night In Bangkok
13. Can't Help Falling In Love
14. Heartbreak Lullaby (Ballad Version)

Premium Only

El enlace de descarga sólo está disponible para miembros del sitio. Inicia sesión y comenta la entrada para ver el enlace. registrate.