Michael Jackson – Gold: Michael Jackson (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

0 votes

Michael Jackson - Gold: Michael Jackson (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genre: Pop

Released: 1972-08-04

Track List:

1. Got to Be There (Single Version)
2. Maria (You Were the Only One) [Single Version]
3. Rockin' Robin
4. Ain't No Sunshine
5. I Wanna Be Where You Are
6. Girl Don't Take Your Love from Me
7. Ben (Single Version)
8. People Make the World Go 'Round
9. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
10. We've Got a Good Thing Going (Single Version)
11. When I Come of Age
12. I Want You Back
13. Who's Lovin' You (Single Version)
14. Darling Dear
15. Never Can Say Goodbye (Single Version)
16. Maybe Tomorrow (Promo Single Version)
1. With a Child's Heart
2. Happy (Love Theme from "Lady Sings the Blues")
3. Morning Glow (Single Version)
4. Music and Me
5. We're Almost There
6. Just a Little Bit of You
7. Dear Michael
8. I'll Come Home to You
9. If'n I Was God
10. Who's Looking for a Lover
11. One Day In Your Life
12. You're My Best Friend, My Love (feat. Michael Jackson)
13. It's Too Late to Change the Time
14. Call On Me
15. Melodie
16. Farewell My Summer Love

Premium Only

El enlace de descarga sólo está disponible para miembros del sitio. Inicia sesión y comenta la entrada para ver el enlace. registrate.

19 comentarios en «Michael Jackson – Gold: Michael Jackson (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)»

Deja una respuesta