*NSYNC – *NSYNC (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

0 votes

*NSYNC - *NSYNC (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genre: Pop

Released: 1998-03-24

Track List:

1. Tearin' Up My Heart (Radio Edit)
2. I Just Wanna Be With You
3. Here We Go (Radio Cut)
4. For the Girl Who Has Everything (Club Mix)
5. (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time on You
6. You Got It
7. I Need Love
8. I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
9. Everything I Own
10. Thinking of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)
11. Crazy for You
12. Sailing
13. Giddy Up
14. U Drive Me Crazy

Premium Only

El enlace de descarga sólo está disponible para miembros del sitio. Inicia sesión y comenta la entrada para ver el enlace. registrate.