Queen – Queen: Absolute Greatest (Remastered) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

0 votes

Queen - Queen: Absolute Greatest (Remastered) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genre: Pop

Released: 2009-11-16

Track List:

1. We Will Rock You
2. We Are the Champions
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. Another One Bites the Dust
5. I Want It All (Single Version)
6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
7. A Kind of Magic
8. Under Pressure
9. One Vision (Single Version)
10. You're My Best Friend
11. Don't Stop Me Now
12. Killer Queen
13. These Are the Days of Our Lives
14. Who Wants to Live Forever
15. Seven Seas of Rhye
16. Heaven for Everyone (Single Version)
17. Somebody to Love
18. I Want to Break Free (Single Version)
19. The Show Must Go On
20. Bohemian Rhapsody

Premium Only

El enlace de descarga sólo está disponible para miembros del sitio. Inicia sesión y comenta la entrada para ver el enlace. registrate.