Various Artists – NOW That’s What I Call Legendary (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

0 votes

Various Artists - NOW That's What I Call Legendary (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genre: Pop

Released: 1951-04-01

Track List:

1. Don't Stop Me Now (Remastered 2011)
2. Sweet Caroline (Single Version)
3. There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)
4. The Tide Is High (Edit)
5. Walking On the Moon (Single Version)
6. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long Long Time) [Remastered 2017]
7. Maggie May (Single Version)
8. Livin' Thing
9. Jet (Remastered 2010)
10. You Can Call Me Al
11. Suspicious Minds
12. God Only Knows (Stereo / Remastered 2012)
13. Beautiful
14. Smooth Operator (Single Version)
15. Diamonds Are Forever
16. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
17. What's Love Got to Do with It
18. Hello
19. It's All Coming Back to Me Now (Radio Edit 1)
20. I Have Nothing
21. Woman (Remastered 2010)
22. With or Without You (Remastered 2018)
23. Save a Prayer
24. All of My Heart (Edit)
25. Out of Touch (Single Version)
26. Our House
27. Tell Her About It
28. Love's Unkind
29. September
30. Flashdance... What a Feeling (Radio Edit)
31. Upside Down
32. Heartbreaker
33. Ain't Nobody
34. Thinking of You
35. Wishing on a Star
36. One Day in Your Life
37. My Cherie Amour
38. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
39. Just the Way You Are
40. A Sky Full of Stars
41. Bad Habits
42. Human
43. Save Your Tears
44. Moves Like Jagger (feat. Christina Aguilera) [Radio Edit]
45. ...Baby One More Time (Remastered)
46. What Makes You Beautiful
47. That Don't Impress Me Much
48. Rhinestone Cowboy (Remastered 2003)
49. I Will Always Love You
50. 2 Become 1 (Single Version)
51. Nine Million Bicycles
52. A Thousand Years
53. Million Reasons
54. Just Give Me a Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)
55. Wrecking Ball
56. Chandelier
57. Apologize
58. Crazy
59. Anything for You
60. Back for Good (Radio Mix)
61. The Boxer
62. Don't Look Back in Anger
63. A Design for Life
64. Kids (Radio Edit)
65. Bat Out of Hell
66. Total Eclipse of the Heart
67. If I Could Turn Back Time
68. Back on the Chain Gang
69. Sowing the Seeds of Love (Edit)
70. Night Owl (Edit)
71. The Times They Are a-Changin'
72. What's Going On
73. Where Did Our Love Go (Stereo Version)
74. Rehab
75. I Say a Little Prayer
76. Save the Last Dance for Me
77. Crying in the Rain (Single Version / 2006 Remaster)
78. The Air That I Breathe
79. Unchained Melody (Single Version)
80. My Way (2008 Remastered)

Premium Only

El enlace de descarga sólo está disponible para miembros del sitio. Inicia sesión y comenta la entrada para ver el enlace. registrate.

3 comentarios en «Various Artists – NOW That’s What I Call Legendary (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)»

Deja una respuesta