Yes – Union (Live) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

0 votes

Yes - Union (Live) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genre: Rock

Released: 2011-05-02

Track List:

1. Intro / Firebird Suite (Live)
2. Yours Is No Disgrace (Live)
3. Rhythm of Love (Live)
4. Heart of the Sunrise (Live)
5. Clap / Mood for a Day (Live)
6. Make It Easy / Owner of a Lonely Heart (Live)
7. I've Seen All Good People (Live)
1. Solly's Beard (Live)
2. Saving My Heart for You (Live)
3. Whitefish / Amazing Grace (Live)
4. Rick Wakeman Solo (Live)
5. Awaken (Live)
6. Roundabout (Live)

Premium Only

El enlace de descarga sólo está disponible para miembros del sitio. Inicia sesión y comenta la entrada para ver el enlace. registrate.