Yes – Yesstory (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

0 votes

Yes - Yesstory (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genre: Rock

Released: 1992-09-15

Track List:

1. Something's Coming
2. Survival
3. Every Little Thing
4. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
5. Time and a Word
6. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker / Disillusion / Wurm
7. Yours Is No Disgrace
8. I've Seen All Good People: Your Move / All Good People
9. Roundabout
10. Heart of the Sunrise
11. Long Distance Runaround
12. America (Single Edit)
13. Close to the Edge: The Solid Time of Change / Total Mass Retain / I Get Up I Get Down / Seasons of Man
14. Ritual / Nous Sommes du Soleil
15. Soon (Single Edit)
16. Wonderous Stories
17. Going for the One
18. Don't Kill the Whale
19. Owner of a Lonely Heart
20. Rhythm of Love

Premium Only

El enlace de descarga sólo está disponible para miembros del sitio. Inicia sesión y comenta la entrada para ver el enlace. registrate.