Kiss – Lick It Up (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

0 votes

Kiss - Lick It Up (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genre: Rock

Released: 1983-09-18

Track List:

1. Exciter
2. Not For the Innocent
3. Lick It Up
4. Young and Wasted
5. Gimme More
6. All Hell's Breakin' Loose
7. A Million To One
8. Fits Like a Glove
9. Dance All Over Your Face
10. And On the 8th Day

Premium Only

El enlace de descarga sólo está disponible para miembros del sitio. Inicia sesión y comenta la entrada para ver el enlace. registrate.