Carly Rae Jepsen – E•MO•TION (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

0 votes

Carly Rae Jepsen - E•MO•TION (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (Album)

Genre: Pop

Released: 2015-06-24

Track List:

1. Run Away with Me
3. I Really Like You
4. Gimmie Love
5. All That
6. Boy Problems
7. Making the Most of the Night
8. Your Type
9. Let’s Get Lost
10. LA Hallucinations
11. Warm Blood
12. When I Needed You
13. Black Heart
14. I Didn’t Just Come Here to Dance
15. Favourite Colour
16. Never Get to Hold You
17. Love Again
18. I Really Like You (Liam Keegan Remix Radio Edit)

Premium Only

El enlace de descarga sólo está disponible para miembros del sitio. Inicia sesión y comenta la entrada para ver el enlace. registrate.